Christmas with Visions Country Gospel

Christmas With Visions Country Gospel
1. Away In A Manger Lyrics
2. Hark The Hearald Angels Sing Lyrics
3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear Lyrics
4. Let It Snow Lyrics
5. The First Noel Lyrics
6. O Christmas Tree Lyrics
7. O Come All Ye Faithful Lyrics
8. Silent Night Lyrics
9. Silver Bells Lyrics
10. Winter Wonderland Lyrics
11. Ding Dong Lyrics
12. White Christmas Lyrics
13. Farmers' Prayer Lyrics

If you are having troubles listening to the samples, you may need to download and install Winamp

Visions Debut CD -  Visions In Concert -  Precious Memories With Visions -  Peace In The Valley -  Christmas With Visions Country Gospel -  Country Gold With Visions Country Gospel -  New Horizons With Visions Country Gospel -  Ride On With Visions Country Gospel