New Horizons
1.On The Jerrico Road Lyrics
2. Driftin Too Far From The Shore Lyrics
3. Since I Met You Jesus Lyrics
4. Because HE Lives Lyrics
5. Bible For A Road Map Lyrics
6. HE Touched Me Lyrics
7. Visions Re Visited Lyrics
8. Let It Be Lyrics
9. It Might Be JESUS Lyrics
10. Far Side Banks Of Jordan Lyrics
11. Victory In JESUS Lyrics
12. Oh What A SAVIOR Lyrics
13. Build An Ark Lyrics
14. May The Good LORD Bless And Keep You Lyrics

If you are having trouble listening to the samples, you may need to download and install Winamp

Visions Debut CD -  Visions In Concert -  Precious Memories With Visions -  Peace In The Valley -  Christmas With Visions Country Gospel -  Country Gold with Visions Country Gospel -  New Horizons with Visions Country Gospel -  Ride On with Visions Country Gospel