New Horizons
1.Ride On King Jesus Lyrics
2. This Little Light Of Mine Lyrics
3. I'll Fly Away Lyrics
4.The Wonder Of You Lyrics
5. On My Mother's Side Lyrics
6. When It Comes My Time Lyrics
7. It Only Takes One Life Lyrics
8. Step Into The Water Lyrics
9. Where The Roses Never Fade Lyrics
10. Hallelujah Lyrics
11. Angels Watching Over Me My Lord Lyrics
12. One Pair Of Hands Lyrics

If you are having trouble listening to the samples, you may need to download and install Winamp

Visions Debut CD -  Visions In Concert -  Precious Memories With Visions -  Peace In The Valley -  Christmas With Visions Country Gospel -  Country Gold with Visions Country Gospel -  New Horizons with Visions Country Gospel -  Ride On