Visions Country Gospel 2017/18 Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Fri. Dec. 1, 2017 2 PM Christmas Concert

Sunset Manor, Innisfail

Sun. Dec. 3, 2017 6PM Dinner-7PM Concert Country Christmas Concert

Thorsby Community Centre

Mon. Dec. 4, 2017 6:30 Christsmas Concert

Points West Adult Complex

Wed. Dec. 6, 2017 6 PM Christmas Concert

Timberstone Mews

Thur. Dec. 7, 2017 5 PM Dinner & Christmas Concert

Lacombe Seniors Lodge

Fri. Dec. 8, 2017 5 PM Dinner & Christmas Concert

Eckville Seniors Lodge

Tues. Dec. 12, 2017 7 PM Christmas Concert

Piper Creek Lodge

Thur. Dec. 14, 2017 7 PM Christmas Concert

PARKVALE LODGE

Jan. 25, 2018 7 PM Country Gospel Concert

Victoria Park Lodge

Sat. Feb 3, 2018 6 PM Supper & Country Gospel Concert

Three Hills Bethyl Church

Wed. Feb. 14, 2018 2 PM Country Gospel Concert

Sylvan Lake Seniors Lodge

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 12 PM Gospel Concert

Living Stones Church

May 4 - 6, 2018 6 PM Fri(4) to 5PM Sun(6) Clive Country Gospel Music Weekend

Clive Baptist Church

Sat. May 12, 2018 1 PM Country Gospel Concert

Refuge Ranch

Aug 10 - 12, 2018 Fri(10) 6PM to Sun(12) 5 PM Concert In The Country

Millet Agriplex

Sept 7 - 9, 2018 Fri(7) 6 PM to Sun(9) 5 PM Eckville Country Gospel Music Weekend

Eckville Community Centre

Thur. Dec 6, 2018 5 PM Dinner & Christmas Concert

Lacombe Seniors Lodge

Fri. Dec 7, 2018 5 PM Dinner & Christmas Concert

Eckville Seniors Lodge

Friday Dec. 14, 2018 2 PM Christmas Concert

Sunset Manor, Innisfail

Print Schedule
For more information about any of these venues, or if you would like to have us perform for you, please feel free to Contact Us