Visions Country Gospel 2019 Schedule

`

Date

Time

Location

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020 7 PM Country Gospel Concert

120 - Pines

Friday Feb 14, 2020 2 PM Country Gospel Concert

Sylvan Lake Lodge

Tuesday March 17, 2020 CONCERT CANCELLED Dinner - Country & Country Gospel Concert

Elnora Community Centre

Wednesday March 18, 2020 CONCERT CANCELLED Country Gospel Concert

Livings Stones Church

Sunday March 22, 2020 CONCERT CANCELLED Country Gospel Concert

Salvation Army Church (RD)

Friday, May 22, 2020 7 PM Country Gospel Concert

Innisfail Christian Church

Tues July 14, 2020 7 PM Country Gospel Concert

Pines Apartment Complex

Fri/Sat, Aug 8/9 2020 TBA Country Gospel Concerts

Concert In The Country Millett

Thur Sept 10, 2020 2PM Old Time Country Concert

Eckville Seniors Lodge

Fri-Sat-Sun Sept 11-13, 2020 TBA Country Gospel Concerts

Eckville Community Centre

Fri Sept. 25, 2020 7 PM Musical III

Festival Hall Red Deer

Fri Nov 20, 2020 7 PM Country Gospel Christmas Concert

Red Deer Memorial Centre

Wed. Dec 2, 2020 Luncheon @ 11:30 AM Concert @ 1 PM Country Christmas Concert

Sylvan Lake Drop-In Centre

Sunday Dec. 6,2020 7 PM Christmas Concert

Special Olympics Northlands Pavillion(RD)

Thur. Dec. 10, 2020 5 PM Country Gospel Christmas Councert

Lacombe Seniors Lodge

Fri. Dec. 11, 2020 5 PM Country Gospel Christmas Concert

Eckville Seniors Lodge

Print Schedule
For more information about any of these venues, or if you would like to have us perform for you, please feel free to Contact Us