Visions Country Gospel 2019 Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Aug 9,10 & 11, 2019 Various Times Concert In The Country

Millett Multi Plex

Thur. Aug 15, 2019 4:30 PM Old Time Country Music Concert and BBQ

Lacombe Seniors Lodge

Thur. Sept 5, 2019 5 PM Old Time Country Music Concert

Eckville Seniors Lodge

Sept. 6, 7 & 8, 2019 6 PM Fri. to 5 PM Sun. Eckville Country Gospel Music Weekend

Eckville Community Centre

Sat.Sept. 14, 2019 5 PM Country Gospel Sing Out

Battle Lake Baptist Church

Sun. October 20, 2019 2:30 PM Old Time Country Music Concert

Elnora Community Centre

Sat. Oct 26, 2019 Dinner @ 5:30 Concert @ 7 Country Gospel Concert

Knox Presbyterian Church

Sunday Oct 27, 2019 2 PM Country and Gospel Benefit Concert

Ponoka Legion Hall

Sunday Nov 3, 2019 7 PM Country Gospel Concert

Salvation Army(Berkshire Community Church)Calgary

Fri Nov. 8, 2019 12:30 Christmas Concert

Salvation Army Hall(RD)

Sat. Nov. 9, 2019 1 PM Christmas Concert

Refuge Ranch

Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 7 PM Country Gospel Concert

Pines Court

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 7 PM Christmas Concert

Ponoka Drop In Centre

Thur. Nov. 21, 2019 7 PM Christmas Concert

Piper Creek Lodge

Fri. Nov. 22, 2019 7 PM Christmas Concert

Senior Centre Downtown House

Tues Dec 3, 2019 7 PM Christmas Concert

Victoria Park Lodge

Wed. Dec. 4, 2019 Luncheon at Noon Concert 1 PM Christmas Concert

Sylvan Lake Drop In Centre

Thur Dec. 5, 2019 5 PM Christsmas Concert

Lacombe Seniors Lodge

Fri Dec 6, 2019 5 PM Christmas Concert

Eckville Seniors Lodge

Sunday Dec.8, 2019 1 PM Christmas Concert

Valley Center Community Centre

Mon. Dec. 9, 2019 2 PM Christmas Concert

Ville Marie Seniors Lodge

Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:30 Christmas Concert

Extendecare Michener Hill

Thur Dec 12, 2019 1 PM Luncheon and Christmas Concert

Byemoor Community Hall

Tue. Dec. 17, 2019 2 PM Christmas Concert

Hamlet of Red Deer Seniors Lodge

Thur Dec 19, 2019 Private Function Dinner 5:30 - Concert 7 PM Christmas Concert

Parkvale Lodge

Fri. Dec. 20, 2019 2 PM Christmas Concert

Sunset Seniors Lodge, Innisfail

Friday Feb 14, 2020 2 PM Country Gospel Concert

Sylvan Lake Lodge

Sunday March 22, 2020 1:30 PM Country Gospel Concert

Salvation Army Church (RD)

Sunday Dec. 6,2020 7 PM Christmas Concert

Special Olympics Northlands Pavillion

Print Schedule
For more information about any of these venues, or if you would like to have us perform for you, please feel free to Contact Us