Visions Country Gospel 2017/18 Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Jan. 25, 2018 7 PM Country Gospel Concert

Victoria Park Lodge

Sat. Feb 3, 2018 6 PM Supper & Country Gospel Concert

Three Hills Bethyl Church

Wed. Feb. 14, 2018 2 PM Country Gospel Concert

Sylvan Lake Seniors Lodge

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 12 PM Country Gospel Luncheon

Living Stones Church

Friday, April 20, 2018 7 PM Country Gospel Concert

Penhold Community Church

May 4 - 6, 2018 6 PM Fri(4) to 5PM Sun(6) Clive Country Gospel Music Weekend

Clive Baptist Church

Sat. May 12, 2018 1 PM Country Gospel Concert

Refuge Ranch

Thur. May 17, 2018 7 PM Cowboy Church

Dovercourt Hall

Aug 10 - 12, 2018 Fri(10) 6PM to Sun(12) 5 PM Concert In The Country

Millet Agriplex

Sept 7 - 9, 2018 Fri(7) 6 PM to Sun(9) 5 PM Eckville Country Gospel Music Weekend

Eckville Community Centre

Fri Sept 28, 2018 7 PM Musicalle III

Festival Hall

Fri. Nov. 23, 2018 6 PM Christmas Dinner and Concert

Deer Park Alliance Church

Thur. Dec 6, 2018 5 PM Dinner & Christmas Concert

Lacombe Seniors Lodge

Fri. Dec 7, 2018 5 PM Dinner & Christmas Concert

Eckville Seniors Lodge

Sunday Dec. 9, 2018 10 AM Cowboy Church

Willow Valley Presbyterian Church

Friday Dec. 14, 2018 2 PM Christmas Concert

Sunset Manor, Innisfail

Print Schedule
For more information about any of these venues, or if you would like to have us perform for you, please feel free to Contact Us